Jugendfussball
Jugendleiter
 
Patrick Zinke
E-Mail: PZ-RW-Damme@gmx.de
Telefon: 0151 19323291
stellv. Jugendleiter
 
Thomas Zinke
E-Mail: zinkethomas@aol.de
Telefon: 017646099434
Passwart
 
1. A-Jugend
 
Simon Wehming
E-Mail: simonwehming@gmx.de
Telefon: 0157/54700274
B - Koordinator
 
Tom Jeck
E-Mail: tom.jeck@t-online.de
Telefon: 0151/67304444
1. B-Jugend
 
Tom Jeck
E-Mail: tom.jeck@t-online.de
Telefon: 0151/67304444
2. B-Jugend
 
C - Koordinator
 
Johannes Rechtien
E-Mail: johannes-amerika@web.de
Telefon: 0160 97940407
1. C-Jugend
 
Johannes Rechtien
E-Mail: johannes-amerika@web.de
Telefon: 0160 97940407
2. C-Jugend
 
Roman Aumann
E-Mail: r.aumann94@yahoo.de
Telefon: 0170 4678 630
 
Olaf Bernholt
E-Mail: olafb60@gmail.com
Telefon: 0160/90544829
4. C-Jugend
 
1. D-Jugend (U13)
 
2. D-Jugend (U12)
 
Jannik Wehming
E-Mail: jannik.wehming@web.de
Telefon: 0177 8925 163
3 . D-Jugend
 
Marco Schubert
E-Mail: mbll.schubert@kabelmail.com
Telefon: 01520/6449235
4. D-Jugend
 
Sascha Wilbert
Telefon: 0176/81706098
5. D-Jugend
 
Waldemar Fialkowski
E-Mail: fialkowski@ms-dinklage.de
Telefon: 01522 5770599
E - Koordinator
 
Patrick Zinke
E-Mail: PZ-RW-Damme@gmx.de
Telefon: 0151 19323291
1 . E-Jugend (U11)
 
Patrick Zinke
E-Mail: PZ-RW-Damme@gmx.de
Telefon: 0151 19323291
2 . E-Jugend U10
 
Andreas Zobel
E-Mail: andreaszobel@gmx.de
Telefon: 0175 6782 679
3 . E-Jugend
 
4 . E-Jugend
 
Ergun Solgun
E-Mail: ergun-solgun@t-online.de
Telefon: 0160/8589919
F - Koordinator
 
Denis Kaul
E-Mail: d.kaul@lukatel.de
Telefon: 0151 1200 6000
 
Patrick Zinke
E-Mail: PZ-RW-Damme@gmx.de
Telefon: 0151 19323291
1 . F-Jugend (U9)
 
Denis Kaul
E-Mail: d.kaul@lukatel.de
Telefon: 0151 1200 6000
2 . F-Jugend
 
3 . F-Jugend
 
Wolfgang Schubert
Telefon: 0171/7126111
4. F-Jugend U8
 
5. F-Jugend U7
 
Martin Enneking
E-Mail: meisterme@gmx.de
Telefon: 0170/3003843
G - Koordinator
 
1. G-Jugend
 
3. G-Jugend
 
Gerd Rake
E-Mail: g-rake@t-online.de
Telefon: 0170/7989411
Juniorinnen Koordinator
 
Eileen Westerhaus
Telefon: 0175 3615 771
1. C-Mädchen
 
Eileen Westerhaus
Telefon: 0175 3615 771
2. D-Mädchen
 
Jörg Deitermann
Dipl.-Ing.
E-Mail: j.deitermann@gmx.net
Telefon: 05494/914071
1. E-Mädchen
 
Christian von der Heide
E-Mail: Heidi.00@gmx.de
Telefon: 0157/83086618
1. F.-Jugend Mädchen
 
Dirk Bernholt
E-Mail: dirk.bernholt@ewetel.net
Telefon: 0171/4549375