Jugendfussball
 
1. Jugendwart
 
Patrick Zinke
E-Mail: PZ-RW-Damme@gmx.de
Telefon: 015119323291
A - Koordinator
 
Simon Wehming
Telefon: 015754700274
1. A-Jugend
 
Simon Wehming
Telefon: 015754700274
2. A-Jugend
 
B - Koordinator
 
Tom Jeck
E-Mail: tom.jeck@t-online.de
Telefon: 0151/67304444
1. B-Jugend
 
Tom Jeck
E-Mail: tom.jeck@t-online.de
Telefon: 0151/67304444
2. B-Jugend
 
Mario Weber
E-Mail: mario-rwd@gmx.de
Telefon: 0151/44559488
C - Koordinator
 
Johannes Rechtien
Telefon: 016097940407
1. C-Jugend
 
Johannes Rechtien
Telefon: 016097940407
2. C-Jugend
 
Olaf Bernholt
E-Mail: olafb60@gmail.com
Telefon: 0160/90544829
3. C-Jugend
 
Marco Schubert
E-Mail: mbll.schubert@kabelmail.com
Telefon: 01520/6449235
4. C-Jugend
 
Sören Meyrose
E-Mail: soeren.meyrose@gmail.com
Telefon: 0151/19341585
1. D-Jugend (U13)
 
2. D-Jugend (U12)
 
Patrick Zinke
E-Mail: PZ-RW-Damme@gmx.de
Telefon: 015119323291
3 . D-Jugend
 
Henrik Becker
E-Mail: henrik.becker04@gmx.de
Telefon: 0157/52042807
4. D-Jugend
 
E - Koordinator
 
Denis Kaul
E-Mail: d.kaul@lukatel.de
Telefon: 0151 1200 6000
1 . E-Jugend (U11)
 
2 . E-Jugend U10
 
Denis Kaul
E-Mail: d.kaul@lukatel.de
Telefon: 0151 1200 6000
3 . E-Jugend
 
Markus von der Heide
Telefon: 0172/7439590
5 . E-Jugend
 
Wolfgang Schubert
Telefon: 0171/7126111
F - Koordinator
 
1 . F-Jugend (U9)
 
2 . F-Jugend
 
3 . F-Jugend
 
Martin Enneking
E-Mail: meisterme@gmx.de
Telefon: 0170/3003843
4. F-Jugend U8
 
Daniel Nordhoff
Telefon: 0174/6247298
G - Koordinator
 
Gerd Rake
E-Mail: g-rake@t-online.de
Telefon: 0170/7989411
1. G-Jugend
 
Gerd Rake
E-Mail: g-rake@t-online.de
Telefon: 0170/7989411
2. G-Jugend
 
Robert Bruse
Telefon: 0152/08889226
Juniorinnen-Koordinator
 
K. Rennoch
E-Mail: rwd-2005@web.de
Telefon: 05491/
1. C-Mädchen
 
1. E-Mädchen
 
Christian von der Heide
E-Mail: Heidi.00@gmx.de
Telefon: 0157/83086618
1. F-Mädchen
 
Dirk Bernholt
E-Mail: dirk.bernholt@ewetel.net
Telefon: 0171/4549375