Trainerliste - Jugendabteilung

Abteilungsleiter Jugendfußball
 
Marco Paerschke
E-Mail: marco.paerschke@freenet.de
Telefon: 015256182177
stellv. Jugendleiter
 
Jens Ripke
E-Mail: jensripkerwd@gmail.com
Telefon: 0176 6088 1670
Passwart
 
Torwarttrainer
 
Frank Heyden
E-Mail: frank.heyden@ewe.net
Telefon: 05494/995016
1. A-Jugend
U 19  
Simon Wehming
E-Mail: simonwehming@gmx.de
Telefon: 0157/54700274
1. A.-Jugend Co-Trainer
 
Hans Prins
E-Mail: hans.prins@zf.com
Telefon: 0174 9129110
 
Thomas Zinke
E-Mail: zinkethomas@aol.de
Telefon: 0157/75067481
1. A-Jugend Betreuer
 
1. B-Jugend
 
Tom Jeck
E-Mail: tom.jeck@t-online.de
Telefon: 0151/67304444
1. B-Jugend Co-Trainer
 
Ernst Bursy
E-Mail: ernst.bursy@freenet.de
Telefon: 05491/816567
 
2. B-Jugend
 
 
Mario Weber
E-Mail: mario-rwd@gmx.de
Telefon: 0151/44559488
2. B-Jugend Co-Trainer
 
Andreas Morganti
Telefon: 01578/3600885
2. B-Jugend Betreuer
 
Simon Meyer
Telefon: 05491/
C - Koordinator
 
Johannes Rechtien
E-Mail: johannes-amerika@web.de
Telefon: 0160 97940407
1. C-Jugend
 
Johannes Rechtien
E-Mail: johannes-amerika@web.de
Telefon: 0160 97940407
1. C-Jugend Co-Trainer
 
Frank Middendorf
E-Mail: frank.middendorf@gmx.de
Telefon: 0152/9109622
 
Dominik Schulte
Telefon: 0173/6906965
2. C-Jugend
 
Roman Aumann
E-Mail: r.aumann94@yahoo.de
Telefon: 0170 4678 630
2. C-Jugend Co-Trainer
 
Thorsten Kramer
E-Mail: thorsten-kramer@online.de
Telefon: 0173 8168 112
3. C-Jugend
 
Olaf Bernholt
E-Mail: olafb60@gmail.com
Telefon: 0160/90544829
 
4. C-Jugend
 
D- Koordinator
 
K. Rennoch
E-Mail: rwd-2005@web.de
Telefon: 05491/
1. D-Jugend (U13)
 
K. Rennoch
E-Mail: rwd-2005@web.de
Telefon: 05491/
1. D-Jugend Co-Trainer
 
2. D-Jugend (U12)
 
Jannik Wehming
E-Mail: jannik.wehming@web.de
Telefon: 0177 8925 163
 
Finn Wittich
E-Mail: finn-luca.wittich@web.de
Telefon: 0176/61343045
2. D-Jugend Co-Trainer
 
Sebastian Pille
E-Mail: sebipille@gmail.com
Telefon: 0171/3269589
3 . D-Jugend
 
Marco Schubert
Telefon: 01520/6449235
3. D-Jugend Co-Trainer
 
Andreas Kramer
E-Mail: andreas.kramer4@ewetel.net
Telefon: 0151/44058300
4. D-Jugend
 
Sascha Wilbert
Telefon: 0176/81706098
E - Koordinator
 
Patrick Zinke
E-Mail: stenderpatrick@web.de
Telefon: 0151 19323291
1 . E-Jugend (U11)
 
Patrick Zinke
E-Mail: stenderpatrick@web.de
Telefon: 0151 19323291
1. E-Jugend Co-Trainer
 
Philipp Richter
E-Mail: philipp-richter96@hotmail.de
Telefon: 0157/56383457
2 . E-Jugend U10
 
Andreas Junker
E-Mail: ajunker@t-online.de
Telefon: 0172 5621 794
 
Andreas Zobel
E-Mail: andreaszobel@gmx.de
Telefon: 0175 6782 679
3 . E-Jugend
 
4 . E-Jugend
 
Günter Schwarte
Telefon: 0162/9733230
 
Ergun Solgun
E-Mail: ergun-solgun@t-online.de
Telefon: 0160/8589919
F - Koordinator
 
Denis Kaul
E-Mail: d.kaul@lukatel.de
Telefon: 0151 1200 6000
1 . F-Jugend (U9)
 
Denis Kaul
E-Mail: d.kaul@lukatel.de
Telefon: 0151 1200 6000
 
Sergei Sartisson
E-Mail: sergeisartisson@gmx.de
Telefon: 0176/96900991
2 . F-Jugend
 
Jens Droppelmann
E-Mail: sv@droppelmann.com
Telefon: 0171/9500110
3 . F-Jugend
 
Wolfgang Schubert
Telefon: 0171/7126111
4. F-Jugend U8
 
Michael Kreymborg
E-Mail: m-kreymborg@t-online.de
Telefon: 0157/73645662
 
5. F-Jugend U7
 
Christian Bohne
E-Mail: christian.bohne@ewetel.net
Telefon: 0151/12816056
 
Martin Enneking
E-Mail: meisterme@gmx.de
Telefon: 0170/3003843
G - Koordinator
 
1. G-Jugend
 
1. G-Jugend Co Trainer
 
Michael Deters
Telefon: 05491/
3. G-Jugend
 
 
Gerd Rake
E-Mail: g-rake@t-online.de
Telefon: 0170/7989411
4. G-Jugend
2011er  
2011er  
Jörg Wübker
Telefon: 0173/1530199
5. G-Jugend
 
Juniorinnen Koordinator
 
 
Eileen Westerhaus
Telefon: 0175 3615 771
 
2. D-Mädchen
 
Jörg Deitermann
Dipl.-Ing.
E-Mail: j.deitermann@gmx.net
Telefon: 05494/914071
1. E-Mädchen
 
Christian von der Heide
E-Mail: Heidi.00@gmx.de
Telefon: 0157/83086618
Co-Trainerin  
1. F.-Jugend Mädchen
 
Dirk Bernholt
E-Mail: dirk.bernholt@ewetel.net
Telefon: 0171/4549375